APPENDIX II

SCRUTINY SUB COMMITTEES

(Membership in order of political group nominations)

	Conservative	Labour	Independent Labour	Ungrouped
	(1) PERFORMANCE AND FINANCE SCRUTINY SUB-COMMITTEE (5)			
	(2)	(2)	(1)	(0)
I. Members	Chris Mote Anthony Seymour *	Sue Anderson * (CH) Sachin Shah	Mano Dharmarajah	
II. Reserve Members	 Amir Moshenson Marilyn Ashton 	 Jerry Miles Phillip O'Dell 	1. Zarina Khalid	
	(2) HEALTH AND SOCIAL CARE SCRUTINY SUB-COMMITTEE (5)			
	(2)	(2)	(1)	(0)
I. Members	Mrs Vina Mithani (CH) Lynda Seymour	Victoria Silver (VC) * Ben Wealthy	Mano Dharmarajah	
II. Reserve Members	 Mrs Lurline Champagnie OBE Jean Lammiman 	 Mrinal Choudhury Kairul Kareema Marikar 	1. Krishna James	
	(3) CALL-IN SUB-COMMITTEE (5)			
	(2)	(2)	(1)	(0)
I. Members	Chris Mote Anthony Seymour	Sue Anderson Jerry Miles (VC) *	Mano Dharmarajah	
II. Reserve Members	 Yogesh Teli Amir Moshenson Ramji Chauhan 	 Phillip O'Dell Bill Phillips 	1. Asad Omar	
CH *	= Chair= Denotes Group Members for consultation on Administrative Matters			

(4) CALL-IN SUB-COMMITTEE (Education) (9)

(4) (4) (1) (0)I. Marilyn Ashton Sue Anderson * Mano Dharmarajah **Members** Mrs Camilla Bath **Jerry Miles Christine Robson** Jean Lammiman Lynda Seymour Sachin Shah 1. Zarina Khalid II. 1. Chris Mote 1. Ajay Maru 2. Sasi Suresh Reserve † 2. Ramji Members Chauhan 3. Mitzi Green † 3. Vacant 4. Bill Phillips

Voting Co-opted Members:

- (1) Two representatives of Voluntary Aided Sector
 - Mrs J Rammelt/Reverend P Reece
- (2) Two representatives of Parent Governors
 - Mrs A Khan (Primary)/Vacancy (Secondary)

CH = Chair

- * = Denotes Group Members for consultation on Administrative Matters
- † **[Note:** The appointed number of Reserves for each Group is in excess of the Committee Procedure Rule 3.2 provision, by virtue of Resolution 17: Overview and Scrutiny Committee (18.7.06).]